Alessa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Alessa. I´m 23 years old. I´m from Germany and finished my studies at economics and education. I want to travel through France because I would like to get to know the language and the culture better.
    I`m a very openminded, friendly, flexible and reliable person. I really like Kids, animals (I have a cat) and music. I´m a big fan of skiing and hiking. I also love food and there is nearly nothing I don`t like to eat.
    I´m happy to meet you :)

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I´m empathical and patiently. I like to cook, so it`s no problem for me to help you in the kitchen and other parts of the household. I babysitted for the kids in my neighbourhood, therefore I would love to take care for children, too. I also have a lot of experience in tutoring school kids especially in mathes but if you want to learn German, I would love to help you, too.
    I worked in a heater service company for 4 years and learned a lot about costumer service.
    I don't know much about gardening, but I would love to learn and help with that too.
    I´m not very strong but I have no problem with physical work.
    I like nearly every kind of animal and could help you with your pets if you have one!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a little bit of French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback