Alejandro

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/06/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    253

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi! How are you? I am 30 years old and I am from the southeast of Spain. I am a 3D designer but I have worked in many different jobs (electromechanical of vehicles, concierge, maintenance, operator in a mill factory, guitar teacher, etc.) I have also been a volunteer in Scotland for over two months in a B&B-farm. About my future experience like a volunteer I would like to work in a hotel, hostel, B&B, making the beds, cleaning, preparing rooms, doing housework or similar something. I can also work doing maintenance, I have some knowledge of electricity and mechanics. I like music, meet different people and cultures, cook, have a good conversation, etc. I also play the guitar and If you want I can teach you.
    I hope you like my profile, if so, please contact me.
    A greeting ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in the industrial sector for some years, that is, using tools. I can also clean, make beds, etc. That is, work as a housekeeper. I can teach to play the guitar and help with the Spanish language if you want. I have a driver's license for 6 years, in case that it would be neccesary.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English (medium level)

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    My only problem is my egg allergy, so I logically can not eat it. I smoke occasionally, only after a coffee or a meal and there are even days when I do not smoke. I can do it outside the house without problems.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Egg

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Volunteering in Scotland
Volunteering in Scotland
In Edinburgh
In Zurich

Feedback