Learn about building with ecological materials in the maximum respect of nature near Montpellier, France

  • França
  • Favorito 132 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23/10/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello
    We have finished our house in a collective and natural place,. Here, 10 families have built their own house with wood, straw and earth. It's in south of France (near Montpellier). We're a couple with 2 children.
    We now don't need people all the time as when we were building the house, but people who want to come and help sometimes here and there can be welcome.
    We will need some people to help especially at the beginning of may (between 9th and 15th). We will make a collective "chantier" on the collective "terrain".
    We will repair some stone walls in the gardens, make a slab for a future collective workshop, and prepare isolation of collective house.
    Depending on how many people come to help us, we will see how about accomodation, in the houses or inside tents !
    There is a collective kitchen and bathroom you can use.
    Welcome, and don't hesitate if you have any questions.
    Lucile

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Building with ecological materials earth and straw in the maximum respect of nature and against waste, meeting all the families who have built their own house in the "écohameau".
    Learn french of course. Meeting also all the people who will come to help us. Talk about the experience of building himself a whole house, and organise family life in a collective village.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Lots of things to do, we will see how many people are here and what they want to do.
    Chantier, help with children, cooking....
    Just let us know early enouth and try to be sure if you come or not, so we can organise hosting !!!
    We'll be happy to host people who are as possible independant and autonomous !!!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Camping or caravan (or friend's houses). There is also a collective kitchen with everything inside for cooking. And the shower in the common house is just finished (also "african shower" outside if you prefer) !!!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The region is totally beautiful, there is "Lac du Salagou" at 10 minutes, sea at 40 minutes, rocs to climb (Max is a climbing teacher) around, possible to ride or walk....
    Lodève is a nice little city with everything needed, at 5 minutes.
    And also I'm a musician, jammers are welcome if we have time !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    not inside the house, and it's a collective place so if it's dog for example it has to be very quiet !

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 597844778396

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário