Come help our eco-friendly family with permaculture projects in Enniskeane, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a little French family of 5. Me (Alexandra),my husband ( Benjamin) and our 3 daughters (19, 16 and 11) are living in Ireland. We realized our dream since one year now, growing vegetable, attracting biodiversity, creating mini edible forest, ponds and lots on 1 acre . I did this year a course in Permaculture/ sustainability in Kinsale college, and I would be happy to share with you my knowledge.
    We have a cats, dog, hens, 3 pygmy goats and ducks.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we would like involve people in the process of permaculture project from the scratch

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for 1 person or a couple (with child it is possible) to help me 4/5 h per day.We need some help with the vegetable garden, create a cob building, a relax area ...We like using materials that are home-made, recycled (from wooden palettes, wooden boxes ...), 2nd hand and eco-friendly. We try to be zero waste, and have a simple life. I made my own product ( soap, toothpaste, washing powder,...). We like cooking and baking, specially with our vegetables and flowers.

    If you are handy, autonomous, dynamic, and ready to live as part of our family … Come and join us in the adventure!
    See you soon 🍀

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a camper van in our field for accommodation (only for sleep, our house is of course available for the bathroom, kitchen, living room) and we are happy to share meals with you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 494524387398