atualizado  

Home and family help welcome in Navan, Ireland

  • Favorito 1957 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    STRICTLY GIRLS ONLY
    NO SMOKERS

    Positive Energy and enthusiasm is necessary to fit into our small family. The ideal workawayer should be happy to support me with childminding, dog sitting and housekeeping. We offer an excellent exchange for the right person..

    ***********

    I am a single parent to the most beautiful girl in the world and we also have a gorgeous dog called Teddy.

    It is important that you take a genuine interest in being my daughter's friend. She is 8 years old, really well behaved, sensitive, shy at first ..but comes out of her shell when you can make that connection with her. She is a highly intuitive child. She will want to be around you if you show that you genuinely care.

    She loves singing, dancing, playing games, putting on makeup, trying out new hairstyles....and loves TikTok.

    It is up to you to bring the best out of your time with Katie. She will not respond to someone who is authoritative but engages best with someone who has a sense of fun and enjoys life.


    I am really busy with lots going on all of the time. So that is why I stress the importance of bonding with Katie as she will be your best friend while you are here.

    We live in a large, modern and comfortable home. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom facilities.

    The area we live in is a large town with plenty of shops, banking, restaurants and cafes nearby.

    Female Volunteers only.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We enjoy visiting the local historical sites and there are many to choose from.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Trim Castle
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Slane Castle
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Hill of Tara
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Newgrange
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Hill of Skryne
    * Ramparts Heritage Walk
    * Ardmulchan
    * Bective Abbey

    We enjoy the library, swimming and shopping..

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Most important is the time you will spend with my daughter. If she is happy, then I am very happy.

    But there is also a lot of house help needed so you must maintain a clean and tidy home.

    You should be good at folding clothes and organising rooms. There is always a lot of clothes to be sorted.

    You will eat well, sleep well and hopefully leave with a good experience of Ireland.
    - Please do not send me an email that you send out to lots of hosts... tell me about why you have applied to our family. Tell me why you love dogs. Tell me how much you love spending time with children. And impress me with how much you enjoy housework. Please put "here to help" in your subject and I will know you have taken time to read our profile.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom. And we share the bathroom facilities.
    We provide 2 meals a day - breakfast and dinner.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Things to Do in Navan
    - yoga classes with Alison
    - bike hire with spun cycles
    - bus to Dublin every hour
    - coffee shops for a break
    - local gym offers trial days

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 287256219163

Comentário (39)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (5.0)
















































Join our family in Annamoe, Co Wicklow, Ireland
Come to help in my garden and workshop and have fun in the Sligo mountains, Ireland