1 / 5

Join our small family living on our small farm in Co Limerick, Ireland

  • Favorito 37 vezes
  • Última atividade: 3 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young couple with a 2 year old boy. We are living in a rural village (Cappamore Co Limerick) on a small farm with mature gardens. Cappamore is set in a farming area with lots of local activities.
    We are looking for help for outdoor painting, a small amount of babysitting, some housework, gardening, tending to mature shrubs/trees/hedges, managing firewood and some painting in the house. In exchange we can offer a comfortable stay, good food and the opportunity to explore the region.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a typical rural family, with a typically Irish lifestyle, any visitor can learn about Irish life and improve English speaking

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Lots of small, ongoing projects around the house. We purchased our home 3 years ago and are continuely working on our garden and small farm as well as painting and decorating. Babbysitting our 2 year old son a few hours per week will also be required.,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room, shared bathroom, all facilities of a modern household including good WiFi. You will be included in our mealtimes.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in Cappamore. Co Limerick, there are good bus links to Limerick city and onwards, good access to the wild Atlantic way from Limerick, also lots of local history sites, local library, sports clubs, pubs, family will also be travelling to horse shows if you have any interest in that. We are relaxed but busy, work hard and like to enjoy our time off too, we are not strict with routine and like to go with the flow, we are quite sociable and can accommodate any special interests our visitor may have

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good reliable wifi

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Lots of space here

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Any pet is welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 984641126742

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help with gardening and DIY at my old cottage in West Cavan wilderness, Ireland
Home help in West Cork, Ireland