mis à jour  

Appel aux jardiniers/peintres enthousiastes dans la campagne des Pouilles dans le sud de l'Italie

  • Enregistré comme favori 1023 fois
  • Activité récente: 1 mars 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Great food, wine, beer and a big private bedroom on offer to happy, hard-working outdoorsy couples for Spring 2024!
    Time to get cleaned up after the ravages of Winter and give the whole place a face lift.
    Practical skills are needed! Can you climb trees? Make concrete? Are you physically strong? Paint a straight line??
    Please get in touch if this sounds like you...you don't count the hours you work and I don't count how much wine and beer you drink afterwards...ok? Work hard, play hard...that's the 'deal' here.
    2 days off, 5 days work a week is the norm.
    (Please note that two weeks is not long enough for those wishing to apply for Italian residency :( sorry)
    I look forward to hearing from you!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This is pretty much dictated by the time of year.
    Spring is all about repairing, cleaning, painting, weeding and property face-lifting for the summer months.
    Autumn is concentrating on the cleaning of olive trees and picking of the olives.
    Unique opportunity to learn about pottery and to make a piece of their own!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need enthusiastic, energetic, positive thinking couples who don't mind hard work in exchange for bed, board, excellent food and good local wine/beer and of course with 2 days off a week to do with as you please.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large double bedroom (or twin beds). Own bathroom. Hot indoor and outdoor showers!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nearest airport Brindisi (40mins). Ryannair from Stansted. Easy jet from Gatwick.
    Nearest main station Ostuni - Bari train approx 1hr
    Direct train from Ceglie Messapica to Lecce approx 1hr.15mins if you crave city excitement!
    Approx. 6hrs from Rome to Ostuni by train.
    Naples ~ 3 hrs drive.
    2 bikes here if you like cycling. Private plunge pool.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good Wifi connection throughout the house and grounds. As long as in their free time all workaways are welcome to take advantage of working on line if they so wish/need to do so.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Secure parking at house

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    MINIMUM 5 hour day / 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 7333544554ab

Feedback (38)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)



















































A farm based in Santo Stefano Roero, in the earth of Roero countryside (South of Piedmont, Italy).
Venez nous aider dans notre ferme bio dans la belle région des Marches en Italie