Eva

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/02/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everybody, I'm Eva, 18 years old and from Germany. Two months ago I started my first big travel far away from home in South America. Now I'm really looking forward to spend the next months in Canada. I'd love to broaden my horizon by experiencing new ways of living, working in different fields, learning new skills and meeting all kinds of different people.
    Furthermore I love the outdoors so I'm especially excited for all the breathtaking nature Canada has to offer. So you can say I am a very interested, open-minded and motivated girl, that also is honest and reliable and very eager to give her best and make the best out of every situation ;) I really hope to get in contact with many of you soon. Until then :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak German, English and French
    I have experience with children as I did a lot of babysitting, an internship in a kindergarden and have a cute little brother
    I picked up tutoring skills in several homework-assistance and tutoring jobs
    I can do all kinds of cleaning and household tasks
    I love to bake and cook (and would say I'm not too bad at it :) )
    I have experience as a waitress and barista as I worked in a restaurant and coffeeshop
    I am quite creative and good at drawing and painting
    I have good organizing, managing and researching skills
    I am eager to learn all kinds of new skills and I have quick perception

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I love animals and hiking (I have a dog at home, Lola, the Labradoodle, that I love to take out... and cuddle a lot) . I really enjoy making music, especially together with other people (I was a singer in our schoolband and played the oboe in our orchestra). I also danced ballett for the last 13 years. And I have a great passion for good food and always want to try out new things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios