Fabien & Eva

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (6)

Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos


    Nuestro próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Abr 2024 Hasta Abr 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! ☀️
    We are Eva and Fabien, 31 years old, two frenchies travellers. We have been together from nearly 4 years now, in a stable and drama free relationship. After working as teachers for 8 years, we decided to take a sabbatical year to travel around the world. We love to DISCOVER new places and peoples, SHARE skills and experiences, and SMILE in all languages.

    We are an INDEPENDENT and ADAPTABLE couple who LOVE ANIMALS ; Eva always had cats then dog at home, and Fabien lived between dogs, cats, rabbits, fishes and other fluffy friends.

    Eva is a DYNAMIC young woman who shares her life with Meeko and Ygritte, her 2 cats, and alternates between her job as a teacher and her role in a roller derby team. She is a sunny and loves MANUAL WORK.

    Fabien is a PEACEFUL and HARDWORKING young man who likes to be useful and creative. He is cheerful and RESPECTFUL.

    We travelled in many europeans countries, and already had wonderful experiences thanks to Workaway :

    🦃🌽 Farmwork with animals and harvesting in Egypt

    🖌️🍳 Painting and cooking in a guesthouse in India

    🌾🧅 Growing and harvesting vegetables in Nepal

    🌱 Gardening work in Thailand

    🧑‍🏫 Teaching english to kids/teenagers in an NGO in Cambodia

    ⛺☕ Cleaning and helping guests in a glamping in Vietnam

    😺 Pet sitting in Japan

    As Nature Lovers, we want to be more related to our planet, having hands dirty in the ground, being close to animals but also discovering as many new things as possible !

    Feel free to write and ask more about us and our experiences!

    We are looking forward to meeting you!

    Fabien 🦊 & Eva 😽

  • Intereses

    Vegetariano o vegano
    Yoga / bienestar
    Deportes de equipo
    Cuidado de plantas
    Actividades al aire libre
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cocina y alimentación
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    ✈ The both of us
    - We both grown up with animals (Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Fishes, Birds) and growing in countryside taught us some things about farmwork : Horses, sheep, cows, chickens, pigs etc
    - We know how to take care of a garden included growing vegetables, strimming lawn and hedges, weeding
    - Good cooking skills with veggie and gluten free options, always looking for learning new recipes !
    - Associative world with educative and sportive experiences
    - DIY projects with our students and at home

    FABIEN 🦊
    - Studied psychology and sociology
    - Montessori Teacher for 6 years and love my job !
    So i'm acknowledged with childcare and helps them to learn and grown peacefully, become independent and respectful
    - Wanted to be a graphic designer, so have skills with website creation, internet, creating visual stuff, filming and editing videos...
    - Self taught Musician, I practiced and composed for hours to understood how to express and play what my head and heart feels, also had a band and know how to record and promote it
    - Animalcare, patient, soft
    - Fast learner and pedagogue

    EVA 😽
    - Studied litterature and education
    - Kid & teen animator in summer camp
    - Teacher for 2 to 10 years old children for 8 years
    - I'm athletic : I play Roller Derby since 2015. I've been very active in the association all along, in the board of directors and as a volunteer during our events.
    - I'm good at crafting stuff
    - I know painting, nailing, sanding down, gardening...

  • Edad

    31 & 31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Fabien is vegeterian




Fotos de competición