Help, learn, teach and share at our eco-project in San Marcos Sierra, Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

693 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    33  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    0

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple working in a project that integrates ecology, clean energies, farming and nature preservation in a little land space that is located 5 km away from the beautiful pueblo of San Marcos Sierra.
    Our land by the river gives a very nice view landscape that enables us to work with plants and open spaces.
    There is a geodesic dome available for hosting up to 3 volunteers. ( when its not occupied)
    Here you can learn about solar energies (because all the infrasetructure works with this kind of tech, enough energy to iluminate both houses, a water pump, water heating and irrigating systems).
    We will be working with plants and open spaces, you can also learn about healthy cooking meals.
    We love art, when we are not working, we like to create art projects. We are also an Art Residence.

    2 weeks min., but willing to extend for long term volunteering.
    We can offer an entire house /Geodesic Dome to sleep, a small kitchen, and a private bathroom.

    We are a couple that likes the house to be nice and clean, we are looking for someone who does important house chores to help out , such as doing the dishes, sweeping, and basic cleaning maintenance.

    Work is a way to relate and learn, we would appreciate if you already have experience as a volunteer.
    We would also like someone who is self-iniciative and does not wait for us to tell them what to do.

    Not recommendable If you are actually living with your parents

    Experience in the fields of gardening, prefered

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will be able to live in an ecological and auto sustainable project, and share with us our philosophy and way of living

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The volunteering is never the same, no more than 3 hours a day, the rest of the time is yours. The most interesting part for us is to know nice working people from all around the world. We speak Spanish and English, French and portuguese.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    3 beds available. There is a geodesic dome for visitors and volunteers

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in the Rincon neighborhood, a very quiet place for people who like to be very close to nature. San Marcos is a touristic town so you can always go downtown by bus or bicycle. There are also very nice places to visit near San Marcos, and everything else depends on you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 717768868981