Katia & Kieran

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Indonesia, Reunión

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2021 - 01/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Katia: Hi! My name is Katia, im 18 years old and I live on the south-coast of England in Bournemouth. I was born in Sydney Australia and I am bilingual in English and German ! ( I want to learn Spanish and French too). I hope to travel the world and share my passion for Rock climbing, film it all along the way and to meet amazing people on the journey. I belong in the mountains and I aspire to live there permanently one day!
    Passions and hobbies of mine include; Climbing, hiking, snowboarding, videography+ editing, learning languages and teaching to others!

    Kieran: Hi! I’m Kieran, I am also from Bournemouth and I am 20 years old! I am currently studying for a degree apprenticeship, but have decided to take an extended break to Travel! Similarly to Katia, I am a very passionate climber, and have been fortunate enough to travel to a lot of places but would love to visit more and help people along the way! I also snowboard, and would love to learn/improve on a new language or help someone else to learn English!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Between us we have lots of skills and are always looking to improve in anything physical, outdoors, lifting, working with animals, helping children, house tasks, cleaning, delivering, gardening and working on farms to name a few! We both love the outdoors and would be willing to do anything outside what ever the weather is! ANYTHING! We also love languages and I (Katia) want to improve my German as much as possible but also learn Spanish and french. Kieran studied Spanish at school but would love to learn a new language and improve!. We can also teach English up to GCSE standard, so would love to hold conversations to help you improve in our language if you are interested!
    We are not as experienced in cooking but are very up for learning and trying different cuisines and cultural dishes!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    My mother is German so I can speak and understand however I cant write or read in german very well, so i would love to improve that side! I love Spanish and French too, and with all the amazing climbing there i want to learn the languages! I can teach up to English GCSE Level!

  • Edad

    19 & 20

  • Algo más...

    Between us, we both love slacklining, yoga (although not very good), unicycle, juggling- anything fun and to do with balance! Im starting to learn the Guitar and its amazing.
    Katia does a lot of film making and editing and can help with any website ideas and promotions for any business and take lots of pictures and videos for free! Above all, we are looking to have a great time and contribute as much as we can to whatever projects you have available!!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios