Ine

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    24/03/2020 - 06/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Helloooo world! I'm a positive energetic person that is easily entertained. Laughing most be my number one hobby.
    I love meeting new people, new places, new experiences... But most of all I like being usefull. I'm a primary school teacher and caretaker. I try to spend my time helping others. It gives my life meaning and the Iove and friendship I get in return are incredible.
    I've always known I would live abroad. It started with an international internship teaching English in India, then I traveled to China to teach English. My sister decided to do a working holiday visa in Australia and I immediately decided to join her. I want to see the world.
    I've spend a few months working for food and accommodation on an organic farm and with an Australian family. Amazing experience! I've learned so many new skills. I'm definitely not the same person as I was before. These 2 experiences and working another few months in farming and tree planting have changed my life. I've become a nature lover. This time away from the city has had me thinking about my life, my values, my goals...
    I'm very eager to explore more about living a sustainable lifestyle. I've been eating vegetarian/vegan since many years, I try to buy organic (as much as my wallet allows me), buy second hand clothing, reduce my waste...
    I have a wide range of skills. I can confidently say that if I do not have a certain skill, I'm very eager to learn it! I'm a hands-on person with a can-do attitude.
    In my free time I like to sit in the library, walk around in nature or the city, meet up with friends, thrifting, cook, do yoga, learn new skills...
    I see workaway as a partnership where we help each other out as fiends. I'm looking for people who can help me grow as a person by letting me into their lives and projects. I enjoy travelling the most when I can integrate in the local society and be of service.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a wide range of skills. I'm a primary school teacher. I teach several subjects such as: Dutch, French, English, arts, sciences, mathematics, physical education, yoga...
    I'm an experienced caretaker.
    I have almost 5 months experience in farming and tree planting.
    I have general experience in house maintenance like painting, gardening, cleaning... I'm not claiming to be very experienced in any of this, but I am eager to learn and I do not quit. Successful people are 10% talent and 90% dedication
    I definitely stand by this!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    In the future I want to become a yoga teacher for children. No need to say I am a very dedicated to my own practice.
    In Australia I've worked mostly in hospitality. I've spend many many hours making smoothies, cocktails, coffee... I jokingly like to call myself the queen of drinks.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/vegan

El perfil está conectado a

ClemonAus


Fotos

Comentarios