• Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi🌿I’m going to India on February. It will be the trip of my dreams and I look forward to meet amazing people on the path!

  • Descripción

    Hi🌿My name is Giorgia and I’m from south of Italy. I graduated in Psychology and now I’m taking my master in Clinical Psychology. I’m deeply connected with Nature, it’s my happy and safe place. I truly believe that we can could have a better world if we realised how stunning is our Earth🌏I would define myself as a sunny, kind and adaptable person! I’m addicted to travelling, discover unknown places and make timeless memories with people. Unfortunately university it’s always been a limit to travel for me, so until now I traveled around Europe, Thailand and Cambodia. So, I look forward to discover the rest of the world! I love spending my time reading, walking in Nature, cooking and taking photos or videos. I really want to improve myself in yoga practice and to learn new things in general.
    In my hometown I usually work at my family’s tourist agency, so I’m used to be in contact with people, speak to them and make them feel welcome!

    p.s. I’m vegan, by the way!🌱

  • Intereses

    Actividades al aire libre
    Eventos y sociedad
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love english language, I have taken courses and at the moment I have B2 level but I would like to improve it. Also I would like to learn at least a little of the local language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -being in contact with people
    -cooking, cleaning, organising, tiding up
    -taking photos or videos

    I’m open to everything because I learn quickly!

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love cooking and everything related to healthy and nutritious food. In fact I would like to cook good Italian cuisine (but vegan version!) to those who want to host me! I’m also able to use social media, take photos or publish posts on average.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan diet