actualizado  

Live as family and help us with our bed and breakfast in Jaisalmer, India

  • 660 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 27 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste!!!
    My name is manish n m trying to live my life with humanity n honesty keeping away religious n racism differences. I was born in the 12th century fort of jaisalmer where we live in for years and with the blessings of almighty n my parents we run our small boutique hotel. which is actually a HOME for those who are searching home away or abroad. It was almost 850 years old mansion renovated in 2006 with the same architecture with carved balconies n niches. It is located in very Southern corner of the fort with peaceful ambience having 07 rooms beautifully interiored with love and passion of youth n with peace,wisdom,serenity n patience of our elders. Jaisalmer is actually very historical place with the ambience of 1001 tales of Arabian nights. Sunrise n sunset from the fort n in the desert is awesome n gives new life everyday.. I speak french and Italian . Come... Let's share together the cultures, traditions , languages,customs and stories of the times gone by while eating vegetarian food together. But please come as responsible family member. Not just for free food and free accommodation.we don’t allow any sort of drugs or smoking or drinking in the rooms or in our premises. If u r attached to ur type of VEGETARIAN FOOD than u can buy ur grocery n use our kitchen. It will be a life time experience so please don’t take it lightly only as a touristic destination.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share or practice vipasana meditation n humanity with you.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We don't want just volunteers but wish to have family members as volunteers who are grown up with morals,virtues n respect for elders n other cultures n religions. We welcome punctual n mature souls who are civilised n who respect n care other family members. Those who are not loud n just for fun. Spiritual connection is the main goal. We are against addictions like smoking and drinking.
    We are vegetarians and expect those volunteers who love to grow organic vegetables, helping us at home in cleaning the home We do have wifi..one more important thing. We don’t entertain anyone in our premise who is not staying with us so please don’t embarrass us with such requests.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Namaste. I speak English and Italian, fluent hopefully but I need to practice my French language again and learn Spanish. Would love to share knowledge of Hindi if anyone is interested

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    With us you will have a basement room with common toilet. We r vegetarians and we cook n serve indian veg food. We offer purified water with RO system if u wish to drink. Tea n coffee is always there.other services like laundry and use of air conditioning or room heater will be charged.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During ur stay with us, u can go for excursions to the nearby villages and historical sights. You can go for long walks n to the ancient temples.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 251337413956

Comentarios (14)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Join us in shaping the future of India near Varanasi, in Uttar Pradesh, India
Help our guides practice English and with digital projects in a national park in Ramnagar, India