Help us creating an off-grid lifestyle on a houseboat 1h from Paris, France

Country

Francia

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello We own a houseboat 1h from Paris by train or car . Im making it off grid and repairing things . I have have two samoyed pups A cat and fish . Id love help as well as in the garden and with other tasks like social media websites anything really , Art and more. I’m a practitioner of bien être yoga and massage and auto entrepreneur . I teach mostly people my age at the university in compiegne and people of all ages on the boat, in Paris or in south France . I want to learn the guitar but no luck so far 😆!

    Jacuzzi bikes car available.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can talk in English or French and learn about each other . We love traveling and we love other nationalities . Let’s have a good time I’m interested in learning new skills as well as I’m young and have lots of energy .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Normal day to day task in winter months . There’s work in the garden ad work around the boat as we have a guest room . Simple things as well as help with projects like the new bathroom installation at the moment and new spa area . We are also organising and minimising spaces !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House boat ( barge ) en français péniche . Too big to be sea sick! You will have bed and sleeping quarters . If you’re Helping with big task or stay for a longer period we will of course provide food and housing .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There’s a train 5 min away to Paris which is 1 h away . There’s a city next to us that’s very animated called Compiegne beautiful palais and university area clubs bars and the forest . There is also pierrefonds which a gorgeous château and village . Parc Astérix and Disney not far either and the beach about 2hrs away by car . The airport is 40 min from us as well. Easy to leave with a bla bla car or if we are free we can help.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes we are digital nomads

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes near our boat

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 912657867315