• Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love hiking and exploring new places. I practice yoga most days and enjoy indoor rock climbing. I love to share and cook meals for others.

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Ella. I'm 26 from Wiltshire in the UK. I am a very creative person and love to paint, draw and create things. I also love to learn about gardening and organic farming practices and also sustainable eco living. I am excited to explore new places and meet lots of people along the way.

    I have been WWOOFING in the UK since April 2022 and have now done a few workaways in NZ. I have learnt so much from incredible people and would love to carry on this journey.

  • Intereses

    Cuidado de plantas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Trabajo de caridad
    Deportes acuáticos
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Vida en autocaravana
    Yoga / bienestar

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning spanish and italian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have 2 months experience working on a community farm in Devon. Here my responsibilities included caring for 17 chickens, gardening, planting seeds, weeding, building/extending a foot path, cleaning, cooking and helping with changeovers in holiday homes.

    I have a degree in Fashion Design and am a confident sewer and painter. I can draw and design and use some design programmes.

    I have been working as a mental health support worker for just over a year where I had a number of clients each with their own individual needs. I was able to adapt the way I work to suit each client and support them to live an independent and enjoyable life. I have excellent communication and interpersonal skills and can manage tasks given to me efficiently.

    I also have 5 years experience in the hospitality industry where I worked in customer facing roles. This also included a management role.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love hiking in nature and exploring new places. I practice yoga daily and am always keen to learn more from others. During my stay at the community farm I thoroughly enjoyed cooking for the group and trying new recipes with everyone. I love to paint and use my creativity where ever possible. I mostly paint acrylic on canvas and make my own jewellery.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Gluten and Oats

    • Dieta especial
      Gluten Free