Agustin
& Micaela

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Facebook verified
ID verified
Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Tourism, music festivals, gastronomy, saving money to continue traveling

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Ago 2024 Hasta Abr 2025
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We are a couple of young architects (26) with a passion for exploration, creativity, and cultural exchange. We´ve just graduated and seccured seasonal jobs in Iceland at the airport. Our goal is to save enought money to buy a car (or van, hopefully) and tour our entire native country when we come back at the end of the Islandic adventure (Oct/ Nov 2024 aprox)

    What motivates and brings us happiness is the opportunity to immerse ourselfs in new environments, learn from diverse perspectives, and contribute positively to the communities we encounter.

    Travelling has always been a source of inspiration for us since we know each other, allowing to discover the beauty of different cities, and ways of life. As architects, we find joy in observing and learning from the built and natural environment wherever we go, drawing sketches that capture the essence of each place.

    And last but not least, no day is complete for us without indulging in the ritual of drinking Argentine mate. It's more than just a beverage; it's a symbol of friendship, sharing, and connection—a tradition we hold dear to our hearts.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Mascotas
    Senderismo
    Cultura
    Carpintería
    Jardinería
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Sostenibilidad
    Fotografía
    Cuidado de plantas
    Autostop
    Historia
    Cocina y alimentación
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Arte y diseño
    Arquitectura
    Animales
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Yes. While it's not our primary focus while traveling, we value the opportunity to better connect with the hosts along the way.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    AGUS:
    I come equipped with a blend of artistic and practical skills. Beyond my architectural expertise, I've developed a knack for household repairs, making me a handy resource for any maintenance tasks that may arise during my stay. Additionally, my experience working with children has honed my ability to engage young minds and foster a positive learning environment. I also love cooking (and eating hahaha).

    One of my strongest attributes is my attentive listening skills—I believe effective communication is key to successful collaborations. Furthermore, I'm genuinely excited about the opportunity to immerse myself in your culture and learn traditional skills or customs unique to your country.

    MICA:
    Known for my supportive nature, I excel at listening and providing companionship. Animals, especially cats, hold a special place in my heart, and I take delight in their presence.

    Keeping spaces tidy brings me satisfaction, and I take pride in ensuring things are organized and well-maintained. I'm dedicated to continuous self-improvement and am eager to embrace new experiences and challenges.

    My creativity extends beyond architecture; I find joy in drawing and painting, channeling kindness into every stroke.


    We´re eager to contribute to your projects and explore the possibilities of our collaboration.

  • Edad

    26 & 26

  • Algo más...

    We have a passion for various hobbies that enrich our lifes. We enjoy indulging in the world of art through drawing, painting, visiting museums, watching films, and enjoy plaing music, which allows us to explore different perspectives and fuel our creativity.
    We love argentinian "Mate" and wine and "Dulce de leche".

    AGUS:
    On the active side, I find joy in sports such as skateboarding, paddle, and other board sports, as well as maintaining a healthy lifestyle by hitting the gym regularly.

    One of my quirks is solving Rubik's cubes, which I find both challenging and rewarding. It's a hobby that exercises my problem-solving skills and provides a sense of accomplishment.
    These hobbies not only bring me personal fulfillment but also offer opportunities for bonding and shared experiences with others.

    MICA:
    I find joy in spending quality time in family, cherishing every moment shared together.
    I have a deep love for hiking and embarking on long walks, immersing myself in the beauty of nature. My passion for sustainability and ecology drives me to continually learn and explore ways to make a positive impact on the environment. I find joy in recycling and thrift shopping, believing in the importance of mindful consumption.

    Additionally, my entrepreneurial spirit has led me to explore various small businesses ventures, allowing me to embrace new challenges and opportunities. As a devoted catsitter, I cherish the time spent nurturing and caring for these beloved companions.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios