Alojamiento con familias, voluntariado y vacaciones trabajando en Europa

Lista de anfitriones, buscar familias, instituciones u organizaciones

(opcional)




Se realizará una búsqueda de la disponibilidad de un anfitrión en función de la información incluida en su calendario. El anfitrión debe haber activado su calendario e indicado los periodos en los que solicita ayuda.


Be part of our small family near Sevilla, Spain
  • País: España
  • Comentarios: 11
Hello, we are Maca and Julio, Lola's parents, we live just 10 km from Seville (Spain) and although we no longer live together as a couple, our houses are close to each other. Our daughter's name is Lola, and that is why we decided to work with ......

Breathe in sea air, get creative and help us finish our child-friendly garden in Ireland
  • País: Irlanda
Hi! We are a family of 5, (3 kids age 1,4 & 5) looking for some help to finish off our garden / play area. We live on a detached site with a large garden and have recently had some work done to clear an area to use as a BBQ & play area. One wall ......

Come stay with our family,children garden, animals in a house near lakes, mountains and beautiful cities Como and Lecco
  • País: Italia
In the family we are 5 we have 3 children of 12,9,3 years.We live in a very beautiful place surrounded by nature at the foot of a mountain but a few miles from the city of Lecco and convenient to reach Como and Milan. in winter You can ski while in ......

Languages ​practice or teaching children.
  • País: España
We live in a city in the South of Spain. Very close to the coast, about 10 minutes from the beach. We are a family with three children of 8 to 3 years, affectionate and fun with a lot of desire to learn languages. Vivimos en una Ciudad al Sur de ......

Disfruta de la tranquila campiña francesa con nuestra familia, entre Burdeos y Toulouse, Francia
  • País: Francia
  • Comentarios: 18
We are a family of four who live in a typical French maison de maitre in the middles of rolling vineyards. We are easy going and would appreciate some help in and around the house. There's plenty to do here like sorting out a vegetable patch, ......

Family of 4 looking for help with family life in a small village in Saxony, Germany
  • País: Alemania
  • Comentarios: 2
Hello :) my name is Alexandra and my husband‘s name is Sebastian. We got married in 2016, our first child was born in August 2017 and our second child was born in September 2019. We live in a flat in the really really small village Kuhschnappel. ......

Let's visit Toulouse and south of France and help me to finish some artistic projects
  • País: Francia
  • Comentarios: 2
Hi, workawayers! I just back living in Toulouse in September 2019 in my new apartment. I am renewing my house and I work at home. I am a sort of geek or a digital nomad, i love cooking, trekking, visiting villages, hearing music... The mountains are ......

Musicians welcome in Aveyron West, France
  • País: Francia
  • Comentarios: 8
Hi, we are a family of 4 who decided to take the plunge and follow our dreams. We travelled the length and breadth of France in search of a great place for us and our kids to live. We are both musicians and run music workshops and courses. Our ......

Cave House in Andalucia Spain - looking for help!
  • País: España
  • Comentarios: 3
We are a family living in a cave house,in Andalucia Spain. We have a number of interesting projects to work on, from building an indoor pool, to digging out more caves, to renovating an out house and turning it into more guest accommodation, to ......

Enjoy beautiful nature, help with dry walling, cutting wood at a calm place in Charmoille, Switzerland
  • País: Suiza
hello! I am Verena, 71 years old, but I feel much younger and I am very active. Half of my life, I spent with my family in Italy, the other half in Switzerland. My 2 sons are grown up now and live in the city nearby. 10 years ago I decided to live ......

Come enjoy this gorgeous city Istanbul and help us around the house. Turkey
  • País: Turquía
  • Comentarios: 2
I am Kamuran. I am 40 years old. I am working in public school as a school councelor. İ am psychodramatist, too. İ am going to course for making music enstrümant. I have finished clasic kemancha. I like it. I have two unfinised same enstrumant. I ......

Help us with mural creation and having fun in a historic Roman town Split, Croatia
  • País: Croacia
  • Comentarios: 9
  • El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar
We run Hostel specialized for groups, we offer them accommodation and meals if needed. We are in residential area near big supermarket. Beach is like 3 km on south and 3 km on the west. Diocletian Palace, old part of city is like 3 km on ......

Help with gardening and maintenance on our land in the heart of the Regional Park of Monts d'Ardèche, France
  • País: Francia
  • Comentarios: 45
Sabine and Nicolas welcome you in the heart of the Regional Park of Monts d'Ardèche in the hamlet of La Coste in the municipality of SAINT-JEAN-ROURE near CHEYLARD in the Rhône-Alpes. We live in a nature setting in the heart of a small valley and ......

Homeschoolers looking for some help in our bilingual family in Valencian Community, Spain
  • País: España
We are a couple with two children (4 and 2 years old). We live in Ibi (40 kms from Alicante) in Spain. Our children are homeschoolers and we are looking for help to care them and to cook. The mummy is at home full time with them but now needs help ......

Help around the house in the middle of the Dartmoor National Park, Yelverton, Devon, UK
  • País: Gran Bretaña
  • Comentarios: 63
Divorced guy recovering from a major lung operation and my walking / breathing abilities are limited but each day I am improving 😊. I have one medium size dog that I walk twice every day, I like cooking reading, tv. I am a chef by trade but have not ......

Helping at my place in a wonderful city in the best neighborhood - Catalonia, Spain
  • País: España
  • Comentarios: 2
I live in this wonderful city in the best neighborhood! Everything is a few steps away! My place is big and there’s a big terrace. It´s the perfect location, because, being a small street, it is silent but very central, there´s everything around, ......

Come and help me with cutting and pruning the trees but also in other things outside in Piemont, Italy
  • País: Italia
  • Comentarios: 2
Hello, my name is Patrizia, I live in a small country in northern Piemont, Italy. I can speak German, English, a little French and Romanian. My house is located in the nature, among trees and meadows. In it I manage a bed and breakfast since 2008. ......

Immerse yourself in Polish and Japanese language and culture! Help me with taking care of the kids and our home in Warsaw, Poland
  • País: Polonia
I am a mother of two girls (9 and 4 year old), and a wife to a very unique Japanese artists who chose Poland as a country for his artistic development. Currently, I take care of my kids, I manage a souvenir store in Warsaw Old Town and I support my ......

Help me get organised at home in Kinsale, Ireland
  • País: Irlanda
  • Comentarios: 7
Hello, my name is Yvonne and after a couple of years of being the workawayer, I am now back to being the host, and I work and live in Kinsale, Co. Cork Ireland. My work is in the arts, and includes theatre, short film, as well as, multi-disciplined, ......

Help bring our 100+ year old family estate back to life near Alicante, Spain.
  • País: España
  • Comentarios: 3
We are two sisters, Annika and Karoline (22 and 23), working to bring our 100+ year old family estate back in shape to host events and workshops in the near future. Regarding the daily work schedule; we expect volunteers to work 5 hours a day, 5 ......