Look after our house and garden and feed our cat in Landau, Germany

Country

Alemania

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey, we are a small family. Me, my partner, our 3-year old son and our 14-year old cat. We live in a 4-room rented house with small garden in a village 1km away from the beautiful city Landau in south-western Germany in a beautiful sunny wine and trekking region.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can explore one of Germany's biggest wine and trekking regions, pure natures and castles. Good traditional Pfalz food (Knödel :) ) the wineyard is around the corner.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    From time to time we are on holiday and would like to have someone to take care of the house, give food to the cat and water to the plants. We would be happy if someone could eat the tomatoes in the garden, use our bikes and enjoy the sunshine of this beautiful area and wine and trekking region here in south-western Germany.
    If it's hot some plants in the garden need water daily, the plants inside once a week. The cat is hungry twice a day :)

    Our house will be available from August 13th (12th) until August the 27th (or 28th).
    And again from September 30th until October 8th.

    We offer you free accommodation for max. 30 min work/day incl. all costs + bike use. Food is not included.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can use the whole house with garden, big terrace and barbecue. It's full equipped (incl. washing machine and dish washer) and has Wifi.
    We have a big guest room with 160cm double bed that can be used + for sure all the rest of the house except our private sleeping rooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bus and train connection in the village and a bigger train station and buses in landau city and you can also use our bikes! So you can explore the region easily, also the citys Heidelberg, Karlsruhe, Neustadt, Kaiserslautern and Mannheim are easy to reach by train.
    One supermarket is in the village and there are lots in the city closeby (10 min by bike). There's a local farmer's market twice a week in Landau.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a 50 Mbit connection but I work as a UX designer almost full time at home and it's fast enough if you don't have to share big data all the time. It's stable. I have an office room with desk you can use but feel free to work on the terrace, in bed or anywhere :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We do have a yard. Just give me the size of your van and I ja check if it's wide enough to get in!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max. 30 min a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 925288731516