Come and live with us as part of our family, on a beautiful property surrounded by Australian wildlife

Country

Australia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there!
    My partner and I live on a property in Ashby, NSW, 20min away from Yamba and its beautiful beaches, with our 2 energetic boys Louis and Jonas (3 and 4), our dog Marlee and 9 Silkie chickens.
    I am from Austrian and live here now since 2012, my partner Nick is Australien.
    We speak german and english at home.
    I work early hours in Yamba and Nick works from home... the boys are at daycare 4 days a week.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would get to live with us as part of our family, on a beautiful property surrounded by australien wildlife.
    Yamba or Iluka aren't far away and have the most beautiful beaches of australia.
    And you can explore the small community life of australia!
    You are welcome to join us on the weekends to go to the beach or local markets!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need some help in the house (general cleaning, tidying, washing clothes) and in the gardens (weeding, mowing, cleaning the chicken coop and feeding them)....taking the dog for a walk, entertaining our boys,....
    preferable somebody who could speak german with the kids :)
    please only reliable and trustworthy people!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own private room with toilet and sink, fridge and tv.
    We will have dinners together and provide you with your breakfast for the next day that night.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ideally you would have your own car to explore the area, if not so, we go to Yamba at least 5 times a week and can give you a ride. :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 353543938584