Trabaja como voluntario en Austia

Country

Austria

406 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    26  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ***we are back home and I am looking for help with garden/house/kids***

    Dear future workawayer.

    We are Stephanie (33 - the Woman in the house, LifeCoach, Mom, Student, Sportswoman, Yogalover,...),
    Charlotte (7 - the elder daughter, loves animals and plants),
    Marlene (6 - the younger daughter, loves maths, wild games, sometimes being loud and pretty direct)
    and
    Rambo (8, our only male permanent creature in the house).

    We are living in the beautiful village "Thiersee" in Tirol/Austria.
    Me (Stephanie) had lots of workawayers already and it has always been a great great experience.

    A busy hostmum - is looking for a wonderful person who "understands" the situation at a deeper level.
    ***So --> as much as I wish to spend time with you, to be honest, time is limited..., AND I am sure, we find time anyway :D ***

    Except for that:
    Stephanie is a single mum by choice and loves it. AND needs help to love her house, life, family and Business even more.
    Stephanie works as a Lifecoach, writes her first book at the moment, runs her own podcastshows, loves to travel, loves to attend sportevents such as Spartan and Trailrunning, loves Yoga and life itself. Driven by a big vision - Stephanie is motivated, disciplined, loves to surrender and enjoys great company - AND really important lots of space for herself (luckily the house is amazing and big)- in order to tune in to creative projects.

    Mathilda (2, the kids cousin) visits sometimes as well and stays over night... as you see - lots of love is in the house :D.

    Now we are looking for:
    - A person who LOVES to TAKE CARE of the HOUSE and amazing people with a big heart.
    - you need a proactive and grateful attitude (we don´t hang around lazy people - actually most workawayers who have stayed with us were 100 percent angels.)
    - you really need a heart for children and see the best in them and teach them great stuff
    - you should be interested in making the very best out of your stay and for yourself
    - you should be independent and flexible
    - speak great English and probably another language

    Stephanie would be interested in learning: LATIN DANCE and a NEW LANGUAGE ;)

    In this area are a lot of mountains and nature everywhere.
    If you love hiking, nature, lakes, wood, mountains, flowers, great views, the sunrise, sunsets, the sound of birds,... then you will love it here.

    NOTE: If you are interested - please tell us, why you are the right person for this chapter of your life!
    Looking forward to having you with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers benefit from this area. Wonderful nature. Mountains, a lake in front of the house.
    Farmers, great hiking possibilities, a dog who is pure love and much more.
    Kufstein (which has also a train station) is nearby - a nice city.
    The tourist information is close by. Of course we share all the secret spots with you.
    The positive mindset, our view of life.
    The respect and open minded lifestyle.
    And of course the daily discipline :).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your "work" would be:

    - Go for a walk with Rambo
    - twice a week vacuum the whole house
    - bring love into our house - and specially spend time with the kids in a very gentle and loving way (grateful attitude)
    - once a week wipe the floors
    - tidy up kitchen, living room, kidsrooms
    - clean the bathroom once a week
    - clean the toilets once a week
    - be there for the kids - if Stephanie is e.g at the gym/crossfit/sauna/meeting friends
    - do the laundry (washing does Stephanie if you are not familiar with it) and some ironing would be cool
    - healthy - simple cooking and cleaning up afterwards

    It´s pretty simple. Stephanie is busy, because she is driven by a big vision...and needs help at home, with the house, kids and the dog.
    You make sure, there are flowers, and we do have a house full of joy and "space" for our creativity.
    If you love to cook - we are happy if you cook.

    Your "WORKING TIME":
    As mentioned before - normally - you decide when you do what.
    E.g. it´s not a good idea to vacuum the house when Stephanie is recording a podcast episode ;)
    We simply talk about everything. You let me know your plans, and I am happy to help you - always.
    Take care of the house/dog in the mornings - until you are done.
    In the evenings - 6pm - 10pm.
    2 days off/week - sometimes I might need your help on the weekend, then you have off during the week of course.
    I am very flexible.

    We are happy to welcome you in our open minded - wonderful family.

    We count on you - that you support us with a positive honest attitude.
    And you can count on us - that you will have your own space and we are always happy to help you and see you - as who you are.
    It will be fun!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room in our house. The room is in the basement.
    You can use the toilet in the first floor and you share the bathroom with Stephanie and the kids. (Shower and bathtub).
    We do have a washing machine and a dryer.
    All meals included - we do not eat 3 meals together - it is pretty simple here - if you are hungry - you prepare your meal - clean up and all is good ;) .
    (We do mainly drink tap water, and not too much alcohol, we try to eat healthy organic and fresh food).
    You will live at a great great place. This area is pretty popular for many tourists.
    You do have a lot of free time - and we want you to be happy.
    The view is amazing.

    If you do have any issues (who doesn´t ?!? :D - and want to find out more about yourself - you are in the right spot.
    Stephanie is sensitive, an amazing coach and provides the best tips and resources - in order for you to develop.

    Close to our house is a bakery, a grocery store and a bus station.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you smoke - please don´t smoke in the house.
    Only outside.
    It would be wonderful - if you have your own hobbies, interests and you are proactive.
    You also need to know - Stephanie is pretty busy and loves people around, but also needs her space, as everybody does.

    Closest airports: Munich, Innsbruck and Salzburg.
    Closest train station: Kufstein
    Bus: Thiersee - Kufstein (15 minutes)

    NOTE: If you are interested - please tell us, why you are the right person for this chapter of your life!
    Looking forward to have you as a family member in our house here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes I can host digital nomads. I was one myself. I am on webinars myself .

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 874717731889