Enjoy nature and this little romantic mountain village, help with our guests in Vence in the French Alps, France

Country

Francia

299 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a german engineer working and living with my family since 2001 on the Cote d'Azur. Since 2004 we rent out our holiday Villa in Vence for 8 or 10 guests. With this we could need some help from time to time.
    My daily business is to build and renovate houses for German, English, Scandinavian and Russian clients.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Vence is located in the French Alpes. If you like nature and little romantic mountain villages you will have a lot to discover ...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    mostly in the holiday seasons we are looking for a couple that can stay in our guest house to help us to keep the property looking nice. So garden work would be the biggest part of the work. It will be max 4h a day for 5 days a week. Worktime we handle flexible.
    In case we need you to do help us with check-in & check-out with guest we will pay you this worktime with 15 Euro per hour.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in our 2 room flat inside the guest house. Equipped with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, SAT TV, Air-Con and during the time of no guests you can enjoy our pool area.

    If I am there we will eat together and if I am not there I will buy food upfront and leave you money to buy more.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 995322683934