Help us realising a self-sufficient life in Seibersbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado   Última hora

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young creative team searching for someone who can help uns with our many different projects!
    We have an ecological farm including about twenty five hectare (pasture, arable land, vineyard) and indigenous and endangered animals - some sheep, goats, cows and poultry. Since 2020 we pursue our goal to get completely self-sufficient. For example we have installed a photovoltaic-system by ourselves that shall provide the whole electricity for the farm.
    Unfortunately there was a fire burning down some buildings so that we were thrown back in our plans. At the moment we are reconstructing the main house and the guesthouse by using sustainable and natural building material, for example loam or antique oak beams. Our farm is an about three hundred year old brickworks and we want to preserve the old building fabric.
    In addition we have many agricultural projects like installing a new fence, incubating our chicken eggs, making hay, building a new stall, creating a vegetable garden and a greenhouse and much more... In general we want to do as much as possible by ourselves. So you see, it is not a commercial business.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can exchange our language skills and you can also learn much about farming, forest work, reconstruction of historical buildings and many other outdooractivities.
    We live in the beautiful "Soonwald" (large wooded area) with many interesting trails and places in the nature. In contrast the cities Mainz, Wiesbaden and Frankfurt are nearby so that you are able to experience the atmosphere of a typical German city.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with our many different projects - reconstruction of the historical buildings, farmwork, planning and realizing a self-sufficient life and much more. If you are reliable, innovative, open-minded and enthusiastic about anti-mainstream projects, you will be right with us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a free stay in our woodlodge and our shepherd´s wagon with a nice view over the great pasture. There is no electricity, but with candles, a wood stove and a little mobile solar system you can feel quite comfortable. In summer you have the possibility to sleep in a hammock within our forest.

    You can prepare your own meals in the woodlodge. Indeed we are interested in sharing our recipes so it is also possible to cook together sometimes. Moreover we have a very nice barbecue.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy the beautiful nature, visit the UNESCO-world heritage "middle rhine valley", travel to the steepest vineyard in europe or go to the theatres and shopping centers of Mainz and Wiesbaden. There is also a nice lake nearby our farm. Public transport is available in the next village.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have much space so feel free to come with your own home.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have four dogs on our farm, so only friendly dogs are welcome ;) If you have another type of pet, just tell us!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 977136268763