Stay with us in the Irish countyside and help with all DIY tasks in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome workawayers and adventurers! Dreaming of experiencing life in our beautiful Irish countryside? Come stay with us and help with all sorts of summer projects. We will give you a warm welcome to our large country home and farm that we share with our dog, 2 ponies and 6 chickens. The weather is getting better after a long winter and we have a busy summer planned. Our house and garden are lovely but we need allot of help with up keep and maintenance especially during the summer. So we are looking for painters, gardeners, carpenters and handy all rounders for all sorts of projects that we have planned. If you like to cook family meals that would be a huge bonus. You can stay for as long as you like over June, July and August and we will provide a comfortable room, own bathroom and wifi, all meals and plenty of free time to explore the local area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live close to the medieval city of Kilkenny with several historic sites such as a large castle. Kilkenny is a lively town with lots to see and do. Locally there are pubs, walks and great cycle routes. There are several music, cultural and food events throughout the summer. Kilkenny is famous for its Gaelic games teams and there are all sorts of sports and events from now until early Autumn.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have allot of painting to do but also garden maintenance such as cutting hedges and lawns etc, I have carpentry work and general maintenance

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a large country house, you will have your own large room with double bed and bathroom. Excellent wifi and a TV in your room. Warm evening meal and fully stocked kitchen to eat breakfast and lunch at your leisure.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will never be short of things to do and see in the local area and all around Ireland. The spring and summer months are a great time to be here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976446718289