An invitation to create together a cooperative community in Coimbra and Center, Portugal

Country

Portugal

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I invite you to join me in the project of creating the ideal life, establishing a colaborative tribe. I live (with a dog) in a small land near a river in the center of Portugal. this could be a suitable place for a bonding of a small initial group. If it suits you, you are wellcome to contact me. I speak english, hebrew and some french. You can also come for a period of your choice to try this life.

    The basic principles:
    * Consensus decisions making.
    * Commitment to the happiness of the whole group. Daily communication with ourselves and each other, to know what are our needs. Focusing sessions, NonViolent Communication, etc.
    * Sharing and Minimalism: Gaining maximum freedom from dependence on unnecessary things and effort, by sharing resources and gradually weaning everything that is not essential. Reducing money dependency to the minimum.
    * No drugs. Freedom from food preparation and health problems and medical treatments is achieved by a natural diet of raw fruits and vegetables, and a natural health approach.
    * Freedom: No tying or imprisonment of children, dogs and other animals.

    My vision:
    Imagine that your life is the ideal vacation.
    Imagine that you are in a quiet place, green nature, trees, a lake.
    Imagine being calm. You will never have to work again.
    You have no mortgage or other debt, you don't have to pay for electricity, water, or anything else.
    Imagine being free from all arrangements and commitments. You don’t have to do anything you don’t want to do, don’t have to fix anything, build or grow food, if you don't want to. You don't even have to prepare food or clean. Imagine being free from all the things you had to spend time and effort untill now.
    Imagine being free to do in every moment of your life only what you really want to do. You can travel, swim, sing, play, listen to music, doze, read, play, draw ... whatever you want.

    Imagine that you don't need the mornning coffee to feel awake and full of energy, that you don't need a cigarette or a joint to be relaxed, and you don't need a beer to feel liberated.
    Imagine enjoying the most delicious food indefinitely, whenever you want. Imagine that you are always full of energy, healthy and strong. Imagine you will never need doctors and medicines, treatments, surgeries and epilations.

    Imagine that the people you love, your partner, your children, your friends, live near you, and that they are also free from work and school, and you can see and be with them whenever you want.
    Imagine that your children grow up in a safe and secure environment, and that there are more grown ups and kids arround who look after them and take care of them and give them attention. Imagine that your children are free and happy, and that they are in an environment which is safe from violence, drugs, junk food and superstition.

    Imagine that no one controls you and that you control no one. We decide together for all of us, with the intention of meeting the needs of us all.

    Imagine knowing yourself deeply, knowing who you are and what you want and where you are going. You accept and love yourself, and the various thoughts and feelings within you.

    Imagine being able to interact with the people in your life whenever you want, not having to go back to communication via devices.
    Imagine that your level of familiarity and communication with the people in your life is such that you share what's inside you with each other every day. Imagine talking about everything, and no topic is taboo.

    Imagine knowing that there will always be someone to help and support you. Imagine that the level of trust and caring and commitment between you and the people you live with is such that their main project in life is your happiness.

    How does it feel to imagine that?

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about yourself, learn Focusing, NonViilent Communication, natural nutrition and health, and much more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Creating a tribe.
    Inner work. .
    Group work: communication, conversatiins, workshops.
    Having fun together.
    We will meet a few times a day to get to know ourselves and each other ana practive vommunication and decition making skills.
    If you want you can also help with the food forest project or building domes and tipys.
    I will love to get help with building tents (like yurts or doms) and gardenning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Camping tents (you can bring yours or use mine).
    I can provide beddings, tents and matresses.
    There is a compost toilet, and a shower.
    There is a solar electricity.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a big river, a village and a little town cliose.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 969355668111