1 / 3

Learn about Japanese culture and help us around our family home in Fukuoka, Japan

  • 42 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My daughter is currently 7 years old and attending elementary school. Her daughter has been learning English once a week for two years. I have overseas experience, so I can understand a little English. However, I don't have an environment where I can use English, so I would like to have an environment where I can use a lot of English. My family includes my daughter, my partner, and two dogs. There is a rice field next door, where we grow flowers, vegetables, and rice. I really like the outdoors, and when the weather is nice, I enjoy playing sports on my days off. I enjoy going to events such as home parties about once a month.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can Learn about Japanese culture such as Karate,Japanese calligraphy, and Japanese food. You can interact with Japanese children. My family can learn english.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My family english learning:conversation,reading writing etc.
    walking two dogs
    Meal preparation suppor.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a 2LDK apartment. We will provide one room for guests, but since it is a work room, there is no key. The living room, kitchen, bath, and toilet are shared. We provide light breakfast and dinner

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Fukuoka is one of Japan's four major cities and has many tourist attractions. The town where I live is near Fukuoka Airport.To the center of Fukuoka city you can get there in about an hour by bus and train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20hours a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 966734385727

Fotos

Comentarios

Intentional community-building project with sustainable practices in Otaru, Japan.
Housekeepers / Lodge staff to join us in Nozawa Onsen, Japan