Family community welcomes help in the garden in Noellet, France

Country

Francia

new host  

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small group of two families living in the north of Maine et Loire, close to Brittany, Loire Atlantique and Mayenne. We are Marie, Sylvain and their two children as well as Pascaline and Matthieu and their two children; the four young boys are from 2010, 2011, 2013 and 2015. They are all in Homeschooling. We share values ​​of respect, ecology and mutual aid. A family of 3 kids from 2007, 2015 and 2016 are buying a house in the hamlet. Not to mention Guillaume and Hélène with their daughter of 2015 who live a little further, children have already a lot of friends ...

    We have about 6000m2 of land, an orchard, a large greenhouse of 100m2, a vegetable garden in mounds, chickens, 5 cats.
    We house our friends in a yurt that has a stove.
    We love to welcome families especially, it creates friendships with our children.

    It's more the fact of welcoming and sharing moments that motivates us, even if it gives us the opportunity to work together, and therefore to be super efficient!

    We have Pascaline, Marie and Sylvain already lived (8 years for Ma and Syl) in a big family roommate where we adored these shared moments, that we would like to find with workaway.
    We trust in collective intelligence :)

    We look forward to welcoming you

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a very calm countryside, quite far away from every cities. But we can go to a little guinguette near a lake where we can swim. You'll learn our to care about a garden, build stone walls, live in an organic farm with dry toilets and so on... With a lot of fun

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We welcome for a few days, to live small moments of life that look like roommates, sharing, light construction or collective workshops. Depending on the moment: weeding, making the place cleaner, picking in the orchard and transformation into jars, jam and compotes, gardening, a helping hand in the renovation of our 1century old house...
    We usually work 2-4hours a day. We are working on our house but we still need for gardening and all the other stuffs around. No need particular skills, only good will. It's quite easy but doing together make it go faster!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll sleep in a mongol yurt as no Accomadation inside. Dry Toilets and shower inside the house (30metres from the yurt). No television no wifi but Internet on the computer inside the house. 4G in the yurt. Electricity in the yurt.

    We definitely give food in exchange of working all together

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 962752276976