1 / 2

Help me with DIY and some digital projects at a beautiful ocean stay just 1.5hrs from Tokyo, Japan

  • Japón
  • 32 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am originally from California but have been living in Japan for 20 years. I moved to Boso peninsula because it reminds me of California coast but is even better! I am in the process of reforming a weekend retreat on a 2 acre property and looking for designers, (digital, art, interior), handy people to help with projects but also artful people to teach me how to create videos, digital art and the likes. I have super fast internet here so remote working is possible. I am interested in digital nomads who can teach me about crypto, programming and blockchain in exchange for room and board.

    It is my weekend house that I am offering and not a business.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer a place to stay, work and learn in a local town. The rich history of the area and natural beauty of the surroundings offer unique chance to learn language, history and culture of Japan.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are located in Katsuura, Chiba in a national park next to the beach only 1 hour 40 minutes from Tokyo. We are looking for handy people to help restore the land. Someone useful with tools and bit of carpentry would be great.
    The work will consist of gardening, landscaping(grass cutting, weeds, tree trimming) and occasional fixing items around the premises.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room in main house with private bath and shower

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 962547384558

Fotos

Comentarios

Help out our family in Nozawa Onsen, Japan
Come to this snowy place and enjoy mountain views every day in Hakuba, Japan