Help pimp up a shed under my supervision. Share good meals and French culture with me in Burgundy, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

103 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 30 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    For the period november i am looking for 2 or 3 people. There need to be done some plumming ( easy I can teach you) arranging furniture, some garden activitys and building a wooden shed.
    the Nievre, is still a covid low zone and my hamlet, 6 houses is very safe.

    So if you like to come over, write me!!
    I am a very active woman , architect/ builder with a lot of interests and a quit good cook. I have a holliday house with a big garden, and a tennis court in the French Burgundy. I always need some help in and around. The help depends of the season and of your competence. I have choosen for easy living in the country so your help is even easy and can be joined with French expieriences on the countryside.


    I speak Dutch, english, french, german and italian. Hope to see you for some days or weeks or...?

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn how it is to live in the French country site with his nature; really different from city!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    maintain the pool, keeping nice the garden, cutting wood in the forest
    Autumn/ Winter: Building wood cabins, store wood, paint shutters/ building a shower/ cutting trees/ plaster and paint inside walls

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The best is to come with 2 persons. Nice for you and better for the job. I'll offer you my big farmer house in a little village ( and tennis court) with only 5 other houses. There you can relax after work, make the fire in the big fire place and live a very simpel country life.
    You can cook your own meal, or better i can cook you the meals. Of course I pay you all the meals.
    In my house you have 4G wifi connection.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I must tell you, you are in the middle of nowewhere. City Nevers is 40km, the nearby village is 7km. But you will have a unique expirience in this countryside with a lot of forest and lakes. I'ts up to you! You can read a lot, or write your story. Its may be interesting telling you that i already rebuilt a house with young people. One of them had ADHD. He could stop taking pills because of the healty structure was giving to him by living in the country

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    must be a female dog as my border collie-labrador is a male

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 4 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 946616328328