Afternoon tutoring support for kids to develop their French in the center of Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

117 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    527

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, my husband Maurizio , myself , Beth (a philippinan lady who helps us with the house and the kids) and 2 children aged11 and 9 with a little nice dog called Sinner. We live in the center of Rome in a very safe and well connected area. Kids go to the french school so we look for a francophone wa in order for them (and us) to improve their knowledge of French culture and language.

    We look for somebody responsible, open, positive and creative , willing to be part of the family but independent at the same time (me and my husband work a lot and are not around during the working days. Anyhow Beth is always home for any need ).

    We have a beautyful private bdr with bathroom available. The house is very confortable and full of space. We love good food and company

    We have a long experience as host family (we started in 2018) and we have always had excellent feedbacks !

    We look for minimum a 3/6 months stay and a driving license is required

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a very beautiful area in Rome, what I consider one of the most incredible cities in the world! We are a flexible and reliable family. Naples and Florence are within 1,30mins by train, Venice is 3,30mins. Around rome there are plenty of marvelous historical villages for daily trips

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we look for somebody experienced with kids who can pick up them from school and stay with them approx 3/4 hrs per day, Monday to Friday, in the afternoon .No housework required except the cleaning of your own room and bathroom and of common spaces after having used them. We need somebody who loves to talk and play with kids and enough patient to manage two boys full of energy ! You need also to love dogs ;-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a beautyful private bedroom with walk in wardrobe and en suite bathroom , the house has wifi and cable tv. We love italian food but you can cook for you different things if you prefer. Unlimited wi-fi. The area is well served by buses and the train station (Termini) is 10/15 mins away by car/bus

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    week-end and morning will be free, you should stay with kids after school , Mon-Fri, approx 1530/19, and sometimes bring sinner with you just for a walk when you go to school to pick up the kids. You may cook your favourite food or eat what we eat (mainly italian dishes), this will be up to you. No cleaning or housework apart your bdr and bathroom and the kitchen after you have used it... and helping children arranging their stuff!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    unlimited fiber connection available in the house

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 159844224253