Come and stay with our dynamic family to Cuevas de San Marcos, north Malaga, Spain

Country

España

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/09/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, our family is very dynamic, we are two people very open mind, active and like travelling a lot, love nature and mountains, being surrounded by good friends, sharing a good meal in a good company ...
    We like the person who comes to live with us, primarily be responsible with our son education and household chores and must be also honest with us and with herself, dynamic, self-motivated to do what he sees fit from time to time, as we live this experienc,e as a way to share in all aspects.

    My family is composed by Ruben Elian's father, our two dogs (Pisco and Canija) and Encarni.
    We are teachers of Primary and Infant, each working in a different schools, Ruben teaching in Cuevas Bajas and Encarni is working in the village where are living wich is CUEVAS DE SAN MARCOS.
    Our work starts on 1st September and is endings in late June.July and august we have summer vacation.
    In December we have Christmas break (December 23 to January 6)
    Our weekly schedule is Monday to Friday from 9.00-14.00 hours and Ruben works on Monday evening and Tuesday until about 19.00.
    Now Elian is 5 years and he's going to school everyday from 9 to 14h

    Important: we are interested to have a person for Long time. Someone who really stay at home with us. This 2018/2019 we would like to hace a person for 3 o 4 month from october to april or june...!!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we like to share time with the person who come and we are open to teach and learn together with the person who come...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like the person who comes to live with us and be flexible to help with raising Elian, and with the family dinamycs like, sometimes playing and spend time with him,sometimes do some chores such as sweeping, cleaning the floor, washing dishes like in your own home, but you will not be treated like a servant, quiet I was auppair too.
    you will have a few hours free in the morning evens in the afternoon depend on the day and our planning of course at weekend you are free.
    We also need that you help us with our lunch, we come back working approximately at 14.30 h, and we aprecciate if you cooking for us, I can teach you if you need it.

    Ruben and me like sports, so we could have some time to play sports and study English. An important requirement is that the whole family at home would like to talk in English because we want to learn the language well... Any way we are teacher in primary and enfants school and we wouldnt have any problem to help you with spanish...!!!!!
    On weekends, usually we are going to the mountains with our wan and friends and do climbing, hiking and would come with us and our friends if you like and practise spanish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our home and Cuevas de San Marcos
    We have a very comfortable flat which is in a very quiet part of town and 10 minutes walk from the city center, with one free bedroom and furnished and one will be for the person who comes.
    Cuevas de San Marco is a small village 30 min north of antequera and 1h to Malaga. Its a great location for someone who loves nature and quite places as it is surrounded by mountains (you have a sport climbing zone, paths for running and a beautiful lake) and at the same time very close to the city of Córdoba, Granada, Malaga and Seville.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're nature lovers so you can know well Andalucia through us, an Andalucia is a vast region with snow mountains, desert, wild beaches...so you can explore it and our son is really easy going and fgoo humour. So, come with us :-)!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4h, max 5 days a week and 1 weekend a month



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 955757379483