1 / 5

Home stay in in St Kilda, Melbourne, Australia

  • 111 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I’m Joe. I live in St Kilda near public transport, good shops and the beach. I have two housemates, we have a spare room. We let couch surfers stay there or people who are new to Melbourne and establishing themselves here.
    I have an online cosmetics business, i travel often and like helping people when they are far from their families and starting in a new country.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have a friendly house, with nice people to meet. I live in St Kilda which is a really nice neighborhood near the beach. I have a good group of friends, We do day trips as well which your welcome to join. Basically can live and experience life in Melbourne.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a spare room, I’m happy to help travellers save some money until they find a good job/establish themselves in Melbourne.

    Of course I could use some help, cleaning, babysitting or at work.
    But I also understand that travelers need to work and make as much money as they can in a limited time…
    So anything I have would be very flexible so you can find another job that is consistent and makes money…

    I also have a couch surfing profile with many good references, you can ask me for the details in your message.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in a 4 bedroom house with 2 nice housemates.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5-10 hours a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 953976534146

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join our family and help with DIY on the beautiful Sunshine Coast, Queensland Australia
Volunteer in Magnetic Island Paradise, Australia