Peaceful and healthy family looking for an au pair who is loving and respectful with children in Estepona

Country

España

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear au pair,
    We are Juan, Aida , little Fabio and our dog Ayna.
    Juan is 40 years old and is agroecologist. He has a project in Cordoba and is not always at home.
    I am 36 and I work as ceramist and painter, so I work with a flexible schedule.
    Fabio is a healthy and happy 22 months baby.
    We are a peaceful and healthy family. We love country and eat healthy and bio food. We raise our children with the theory of self-auto regulation or “attachment parenting.
    I need to start working in my arts projects but I need someone to take care of Fabio a few hours and take a walk with our dog. We have no confidence in the regular education programs that’s why we are looking for other alternatives.
    Our volunteer could have the opportunity of learning our language, culture, art, agroecolgy, and eat bio food in our home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like that our future au pair is loving and respectful with children. We need a dynamic and creative person playing with the baby. If you know anything about alternative pedagogies like Montessori or Waldorf that would be great. Otherwise we need an open person that accepts our way of educating our baby.
    We need also you to walk the dog twice a day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We lives in Estepona, a beautiful small city of 60.000 in habitants in “costa del sol”. The city is very attractive with beach, mountains and wonderful landscapes no far away. Estepona is cosmopolitan and the weather is soft the whole year. We are in the centre of the city near to the beach. The voluntair can have his oun bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the free time there are many things to do in Estepona and nearby. Go to the beach, to walk in the country, meet people from other cultures, take or give lessons to other people and participate in our daily life.
    Nearby there are turistics cities, beaches and landscapes that you can visit with our help.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 618874981129