Wood projects and workshops in Pretoria, South Africa

Country

Sudáfrica

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a mature married couple living in Pretoria. We love to interact with people from all over the world. We have traveled extensively and understand how daunting it can be to visit a new country or city. We would love to help make your stay as pleasurable as possible. Meeting you at the airport, transporting you to our place of residence. Your stay with us will entice us to take you to places in our beautiful country depending on your duration of stay with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are happy to impart our knowledge on the various cultures within South Africa. You will learn about working with Epoxy and Wood. We are both massage therapists and offer training in the art of non verbal communication through massage and touch therapy.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love to host a couple or individual who will be able to assist us with general things around the house and garden. We run Epoxy and Wood workshops around the country. Assist us with running these events. Assist with general woodworking. No experience is needed just the desire to learn and expand your knowledge. Assist with general maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Afrikaans: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer accommodation in a private apartment that adjoins the main house. The unit has a bedroom, bathroom open plan kitchen and lounge. Dinner will be made and served in the main house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will assist you with transport to places of interest in your time off.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951972852569