Enjoy an interesting and rich exchange here in Rabat, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

70 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Samir, I am 25 years old and I work for a canadian telecommunications company in Rabat. I currently live with my parents in a flat. My biggest passions are writing poems, traveling and volunteering. Meeting new people from all over the world is an exquisite part of my life, it gives me the opportunity to learn about new languages and cultures, as well as learn valuable life lessons. On the side, I have a blog where I share my insights and poems, my ultimate dream is to turn that into a project and start working while traveling around the globe, very soon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers are going to benefit from a really interesting and rich exchange here in Rabat, They are going to learn about the moroccan culture in all its aspects, such as music, food, cultural habits, languages, clothing, religion. They are also going to learn about the history of Morocco in general, and Rabat in particular.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would appreciate it if Workawayers could give me advice on how to turn my blog into a future project, help me build a professional website and just give me feedback on my blog posts and poems.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I could offer a private room for one Workawayer, it has a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, a mirror and a small table.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Transportation in Rabat is quite great, Workawayers are going to have many options, such as the Tramway, Taxi, Bus or Train. They are also going to have a lot of time off, it would be great to use that time to visit all the monuments in Rabat, walk around the city and go to the beach. There are many other activities to do in Rabat and the surroundings, such as Kayaking, Surfing, Cycling, Hiking and Climbing. Workawayers could also go on day trips to visit the other cities in Morocco.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 948684156451