Help our children with English practice in Serravalle Scrivia, Italy

Country

Italia

new host  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Mariapia Luigi family Anna Sissy and Francesco and a small dog of none Camilla Our children aged 14 13 and 8 attend school in the morning from 8 to 13 approximately. In the afternoon they do sports and homework and I would like them to do English every day with you for an hour each. And I would like to learn English too ...


    Famiglia Mariapia Luigi Anna Sissy e Francesco e un piccolo cane di none Camilla
    I nostri figli di 14 13 e 8 anni frequentano la scuola al mattino dalle 8 alle 13 circa.
    Nel pomeriggio fanno sport e i compiti e vorrei che facessero inglese tutti i giorni con te per un’ ora ciascuno. E vorrei imparare l’inglese anch’io …

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    at our house you can live the typical life of an Italian family who lives in the north but comes from the south.
    Cooking delicious food is one of our priorities
    but we also love to go out and visit new places on weekends or even go back to Naples where we still have a home.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking for a native English speaker who can teach our children.
    we have hosted au pairs in the past and can provide telephone contacts for reviews about our family and their experience

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have two solutions
    one is to offer a room with a large bed and a bathroom shared with my daughter Anna and another is to offer an apartment with all the spaces independently.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live in a very large house with swimming pool and farm.
    two minutes from our house there is the Serravalle outlet, a destination for many tourists.
    we are fifty minutes from Milan and I could accompany you any time you want to the station and come and pick you up for your excursions to nearby cities (Genoa 20 minutes, Turin 2 hours, etc.)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3/4 hours/day 5 days/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 936386862749