Join our environmentally conscious family with your skills in Frankenburg, Austria!

Country

Austria

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help us here with smaller or bigger projects in our tiny house and garden in Upper Austria „Frankenburg“.

    We are a young family trying to create a little more order out of chaos!

    There are so much projects we want to realize, but therefore we need YOUR help!
    It‘s a challenge to work on our projects while we watch our children grow!

    We have a wide range of knowledge concerning nutrition and how to conserve food and make it available in rare times.
    We are talking about making your own joghurt, cheese, sugos, pestos, sirups, jams, muesli, ghee , dried fruits, ....
    Fresh cooking is an important point for us as well as baking our own fresh bread!

    We like to fix our cars by ourselves as well as electric tools.

    Join us 5in our tiny house which is sometimes a little chaotic!
    This is one of our challenges to build this tiny house up for our „needs“. To find someone who is good in building would be very helpful!

    We (Martin & Tine) as our kids Rahel (6), Ronja (5) and Jadon (8 m) are looking forward to welcome you!

    NEXT PROJECTS:
    ~ EXPLORE MOTHER NATURE ANYTIME IT'S POSSIBLE
    ~ arranging the garden for the season
    ~ fixing the volvo 740
    ~ renewing the bath of our carravan
    ~ build a clay oven for baking our bread outside
    ~ build a compost toilet
    ~ build a shower outside

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    a sustainable, conscious and peaceful way of living (TOGETHER)
    respecting mother nature
    mutual understanding along the globe
    we love to share our knowledge in growing vegetables and our permaculture basics
    life is a lifelong process of experiencing

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we would be glad if you bring skills like building, general maintenance, working with wood, sewing,
    it would be great if you can bring your instrument (as you have one)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Our English is quite ok - so we could definetely learn you some german if you would like to learn it! And... Tine could need a fresh-up in French - a so called - french-up ;) ...and she would really love to learn more hebrew phrases!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer you an old mercedes bus 207 d to sleep - there's a kitchen inside

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    nearby there are so many woods - we can take you on several trips and show you our area, we do that anyway because we like to collect our food in nature as far as it's the right season! sightseeing can be offered as well! Tine was working in a tourist office - so she knows plenty of tips ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    you can use our wifi - inside it's no problem - but maybe the connection outside is not working that well.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    let us know if you would like to arrive with your bus and we try to arrange something :D

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    if your dog is not hunting our chickens, and likes children we can talk about it :D

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 932933326456