Workawayers to help with daily projects in Rosendal, Norway

Country

Noruega

actualizado  

312 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family of five that have bought an old farm to renovate close to the mountains and the fjord of Hardanger in Rosendal. We are active and love to be outside as much as possible and are always enjoying meeting new people and create new things.

    There is always something to do around the house - we are always in need of experienced workers that can handle some physical labour, helping out with making food, keeping the house neat and/or looking after the children.

    We encourage all Dutch speakers to apply as we are a Dutch/Norwegian family and would like our kids to practice their Dutch more.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The area (Rosendal in Norway) provides amazing opportunities for hiking, kayaking, fishing, climbing, cultural festivals and rich history.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In the midst of life with three small kids we are upgrading a farm in Rosendal

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are a Dutch/Norwegian family and would like our kids to practice their Dutch and maybe learn a few words in another cool language you speak.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be accommodated together with our lively family of husband, wife and three kids. We will provide good food and a private and comfortable place to sleep.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We love to provide guidance and share our local knowledge and hidden gems with our guests and can join you as you like for one of the many amazing outdoor activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    good wifi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Can discuss, there is plenty space on the farm…

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Pets sleep in the barn.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 927344194331