Garden and DIY home projects near the Wild Atlantic Way in Clare, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a carer for older people and my husband is retired. We are in the progress of renovating our house and garden. But as getting older we are struggling with decorating and gardening. We will provide free board and meals I can cater for any diet. We have a dog who loves to meet new people, so do we.
    Drop us a line and tell us how you could help us.
    We are nonsmokers, but anyone who smokes is welcome to do so outside the house.
    Its best if you have a car as we are in a rural setting. Nearest town 25 mins away.
    We would also like to show you the area we live in if you would like to join us on a walk or two.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    But on the plus side we live in a great area not far from the beach and some great walks and heritage sites

    The history of the Republic of Ireland and the music in Ireland.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening
    Our garden is huge and we need help getting it right, we are trying but need help now what with health issues and age comes to us all... But we are still not afraid of hard work ourselves.
    House Renovations
    Mainly painting the inside and the outside of the house as I will not climb ladders anymore but it's not too high as it's a single storey house. inside decorating is easier but we are hoping to do this if there are days when we cannot get outside
    If anyone has pond knowledge that would be fantastic.
    If you enjoy cooking that is great I love cooking but am willing to learn new dishes from other people.
    At the moment we are not eating meat but that's by choice nothing to do with animal rights.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bedroom shared bathroom and use of a hot tub

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are near the Wild Atlantic Way so we have beaches great surfing beach castles great walks and we are not too far from Limerick .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good internet connection and work space if needed

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Our driveway is big so no problem with a campervan and you will have access to a toilet and shower in the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 488945897137