Help me planting trees and making gardens on my beautiful property near Mullumbimby

Country

Australia

186 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single middle aged woman living in the most beautiful area of Northern New South Wales. I live in the hinterland of Byron Bay on a 100acre community property. My share is 1 acre with the most Wow factor views back to the ocean. My wonderful son has built me a 4 bedroom home and I am needing assistance with the gardens mostly. I have thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful people off work-away who have stayed with me. I ask for 5hr per day for 5 days a week and in exchange I offer accommodation and great food. I have lived in the Byron shire for 30yrs. I love good friendships, honesty, live music and the beauty surrounding me. I love working in my garden. I work in the healing profession.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A comfortable home on a beautiful property 10 min from Mullumbimby. Getting into the garden helps to know the energies of the land. Sitting by the fire at night under starry skies... beautiful experience of nature whilst still being. Lose to the beach and an awesome community of music and alternative life styles.
    I live off the grid. Peace and quiet🙏

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am presently building on my beautiful property residing 7minutes out of Mullumbimby. I need assistance around the house, planting trees and making gardens.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a spare room in the new home and also outdoors accommodation such as tipi dwelling.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Byron Shire is one of the most beautiful spots in Australia. There is bush walking ,swimming in clean oceans known for its surfing spots, Canoeing, Mountain climbing,bike riding, dancing to great live music, massage and spa bath house, or just relaxing at home enjoying the starry skies and beautiful views.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5hrs / 5days week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 921853884583