Come and help with our garden and DIY projects in Dala-husby, Sweden

Country

Suecia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a big family in a old big house. We would like to do things in the garden, fixing thing with the house and alot of painting of the buildings. :) We are Sofia and Viktor with 4 kids. (the best kids with loud voices and alot of energy)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live outside the city Hedemora. In a little village called Dala-Husby. It is very close to the nature and alot of people go here for the cities around Falun, Mora etc

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to have help with painting different things on our property. Fixing things in the garden. (We DONT have green fingers :)) Fixing small things in the house and property.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big house so you will be having a room with doublebed. Your own toilet and bathroom. If you stay here you can eat with us or if you rather want to fix your meals you can do that in our kitchen.
    An example can be fixing things for 4 hours a day mon-fri but we are very flexible with times and days. :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I think people who enjoys being here is people who likes to takes walks in the nature. Take busses to explore things in the cities around. We are a family with alot of noice and energy. It is a lot of sounds and running around. We have four kids. :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918941869838