Join us on a mini hobby farm by the lake in Jörn, northern Sweden,

Country

Suecia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Matilda and Rolf, a retired couple with a small hobby farm. We live far up north in Sweden but you can reach us easily with the night train from Stockholm or Gothenburg. Here you can enjoy the silence, so silent sometimes we cannot hardly grasp. 18 people live in this small village. From MAY we can take volunteers, now is snow and cold.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn to build, to cook Sri Lankan and Swedish food with Matilda , to care for plants, the garden and nursery. We have a sauna, row boat, kayak, you can go fishing, swimming, picking berries and other things. Mostly if you are looking for peace and quiet and nature, this is a good place. Matilda is also a great cook and in the summer cook from her own garden.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always something to build or renovate. This year we are renovating our old and big barn and growing a lot of vegetables. We seek help for building/constructing this summer, so we are looking for someone who is handy, can handle tools, carpentry and painting and eager to learn.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Sinhalese: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are plenty of rooms and we have three separate houses. You can have your own room. Shared bathroom and kitchen. We will provide nice prepared food and "Swedish fika".

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On time off you can go swimming, enjoying nature, kayaking, fishing, row boat, sauna,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have free wifi, not superfast but enough to work with though not maybe large zoom meetings.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Pets are not allowed inside but outside

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 187577177512