Help with childminding in Jugong, New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am an equine vet working and living on large sheep cattle and horse farm in South East NSW I require an aupair/nanny to help me with my little boy. He will be 6mo old by the time I'm returning this help. I require someone to look after my boy ( give bottle change nappies soothe etc) whilst I'm occupied with horses or clients. This may be at our own farm or on the road when going to other jobs.
    There will be some light house duties required and opportunity to be involved on farm if desired.
    Accomodation available in cottage with 2 other Australian Females.
    Food and Accomodation provided.
    Job is from September through to end of January.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be living on a 5000 acre sheep cattle horse farm. Lots of people around to interact with and activities such as river sports, farm activities, horse events etc. Great opportunity to be immersed in a rural Australian setting. I'm am equine vet so Lots of exposure to all things equine and veterinary.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Require a reliable trustworthy individual to assist with caring for 6mo baby whilst I am working.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared accommodation in a cottage with 2 young Aussie girls. I will provide allowance for food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Jugiong 2726 lovely village on the Murrumbidgee river.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 913932381536