Come and help us with some gardening at the lakeside in Luzern, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado  

354 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to our unique villa, situated at the lakeside in Luzern / Switzerland. There is large garden, better a park, in a protected area, lake access, boathouse, beach - but the mountain view just beats it all.

    On the compound is also a Bed and Breakfast on an extraordinary location.

    We would welcome a motivated and experienced person or couple to help us getting the park, forest, garden and beach ready for the summer. We would like people with an eye for what needs to be done and care for details.

    Due to the Corona crisis we only take 1 - 2 Workawayers for 2-3 weeks. We offer a very nice room with a double bed and private bathroom, breakfast and one main meal. The location is ideal for excursion, hiking and biking, city trips to the key places in Switzerland.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a Swiss / Belgian team with a lot of traveling experience. We love to meet new people and share stories over dinner. Besides that, Luzern is a nice town to discover the Swiss life and there are many mountains just nearby for hiking, biking, skiing...

    We are located 10min by bike or bus from the city of Luzern. We also have kayaks and a S.U.P. to discover the lake.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Urgent: some heavier (and lighter) outdoor work in our forest/park and some roofing...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice private room with private bathroom and a mountain view.

    Breakfast and one main meal are provided. We love cooking together as much as possible and share nice moments over dinner.

    Vegetarians are most welcome, also people with other diets or allergies.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Exploring Central Switzerland, skiing, cross country skiing and other winter sport. Visiting the city Luzern or mountains nearby. Bus stop at 100m from the property.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 913891571488