Help with renovating, tidying up the house and gardening in Pujols sur Ciron, France

Country

Francia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young couple. We love a simple life and we have several projects related to tourism,
    Well-being and culture. Suzy is an artist, singer who has more free time between rehearsals and shows. Michel works with agricultural research, on a fix scadule.
    We love to share good moments and good ideas to improve life as a whole. We have a
    lovely dog who loves to walk around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We speak Portuguese, French, German, Italian and English. We can teach how to work with lime and skills to take care of the garden. The area is touristic, with several castles, vinicoles, beaches, forests and lakes. Close to one of the most searched cities in France, Bordeaux.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with renovating, cleaning and gardening. We have an old house, made by stone, with 5 rooms. It is 80% reformed. It is missing the floor and flooring of the kitchen, reform
    of the bathroom, a whole room to renovate. The house is big,so we must be always
    cleaning. The garden and the external wall must be completely renovated.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We propose a large and beautiful private bedroom with double bed. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    Bathroom and shower shared.Internet wifi unlimited and calls for home numbers for several countries.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the downtown of a small city, very quiet, with 700 inhabitants, from 5 minutes of a river proper for swiming and hiking trails. There is a store of basic products at 100m and the post office is 10m away. The nearest public transport is 10 km away. We have bicycles to lend. We like to go out, travel, music, cinema and discover new places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 891952689273