Come and spend your time in beautiful nature, enjoy cooking at the fireplace and help us around the house in Germany

Country

Alemania

137 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    238

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a 52 year old women and a cheerful and optimistic person.
    I am working as a filmmaker and I am passionate about it.

    I live with my 11 year old son in a old farmhouse in a little village 80 km south of Berlin. My daugher, 18, just moved out and this is a big change in my life as a mother...
    We have chicken, rabbits, a dog, two budgies and a huge garden-site with fireplaces and apple-trees.
    A lot of projects can be realized here, like building with wood, establishing a place for sculpturing and crafts and growing vegetables and herbs and much more.
    There is a lot of trails for walking around in the woods of the protected landscape.

    Its calm, except we are situated besides the railway Dessau-Berlin, which is not very frequented.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we would explore the nature, cooking together, on the stove or at the fireplace outside
    housekeeping without chemistry
    learn caring about vegetables and herbs in the garden
    spend time in Nature
    we can do walks and trail-running in the large woods (I'm not very fast though...)
    We can experiment sculpturing with concrete and cement.
    I can offer lectures in filming and film-editing.
    We can enjoy philosophical discussions at the campfire...
    I am also open for any inspiration

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in the garden, pull up weeds, cut the lawn, scythe, cut wood for chimney and fireplace, paint a wall, help repairing things, perhaps constructing with wood, housekeeping, cleaning and helping in daily life...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    German, english, french, spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A rustic, simple room with woodstove
    a private room with double bed
    an old-timer caravan
    tent
    bring your own caravan

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Wonderful nature. Trails and footpaths, possibility of horse-riding here in the village, good for biking.
    Nearby the small city Bad Belzig with thermal bath, an old castle, restaurants and shopping-possibilities.
    The people are inspiring and openminded, since a lot of artists and communities settled in this area.
    It´s lovely to live here, making new friends and getting inspired by the interesting cultural offers here from Rock-Concerts to mantra-singing, from thermal bath to sweat lodges, wolf-tracking and much more...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 888485762428