Learn about our local culture in Corral, Chile

Country

Chile

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/02/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The project is pursuing to establish tourism services in order to improve the life of the people on the island. I am an entrepreneur and I building a marina for passing vessels for Cabo de Hornos. Your innovative ideas and projects are welcome. I have 3 children and project to put on the tourist map to the island.
    The island has a ruins of the Spanish fort called "San Pedro de Alcántara". It has a wonderful beach. Every ruins needs hands to be lifted. We could count with government resources.
    To do list: you could visit "Alerce costero park" with the oldest trees on the world. Also you could visit other four forts all around of the island, Nature Reserve Private Park, indigenous house, local food, history or you could go to the city's attractions.
    There are land transportation near.
    Soy un emprendedor construyendo una marina para embarcaciones de paso para Cabo de Hornos. Tengo 3 hijos y proyecto poner en el mapa turístico a la isla.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers will learn Spanish language, navigation skills, local cuisine, ancient trees, parks and learn about local culture.

    Los viajeros aprenderán idioma español, conocimientos de navegación, cocina local, visita parques y aprendizaje de cultura local.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help is needed to operate a marina & floating hotel for tourists, offering tourist guide services, grooming, catering and marine services for those navigators who venture to the Patagonian canals of southern Chile.
    Help in tourism marketing is also needed to attract foreigners to this beautiful island. People who wants to be part of project are welcomed!

    Instructores de buceo.
    A watchman for the marina.
    A Skipper to sail on river passages.
    A web manager.

    Se necesita ayuda para operar una marina & hotel flotante para turistas, ofreciendo servicios de guías de turismo, aseo, catering y servicios de marina para aquellos navegantes que se aventuran a los canales patagónicos del sur de Chile.

    También se necesita ayuda en marketing turístico para atraer extranjeros a esta linda isla.
    Puestos ofrecidos (Jobs):
    Guías hacia parque Alerce Andino, Reserva Costera (Playa Colun), asistente playas Mancera, Carboneros y Julián.
    Instructores de buceo.
    A watchman for the marina.
    A Skipper to sail on river passages.
    A web manager.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cabin with 2 bedrooms for 4 - 6 people with bathroom and kitchen.
    Passages: Beaches, forests, trekking and parks.
    Transportation boat, land transportation to approach to the city and international airport.
    Wifi free.
    In exchange for the work as a guide they will be fed as well as the tourists themselves, they will be given breakfast, lunch and food.


    Cabaña con 2 dormitorios para 4 - 6 personas con baño y cocina. Boat with berths and tents on land.
    Playa, bosques, trekking y parques.
    Transporte de acercamiento a la ciudad.
    A cambio del trabajo como guía se les alimentará al igual que a los mismos turistas, se les dará desayuno y almuerzo.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can take advantage of the stay in visiting parks, beaches, fishing, water sports and learn local culture and Spanish language and mapugundung.

    Se puede aprovechar la estadía en visitar parques, playas, pesca, deportes acuáticos y aprender cultura local e idioma español y mapugundung.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 884247228572