We need help with our garden and art for our house, fix ir Paint someting, woodworks, in Teresópolis, Brazil

Country

Brasil

55 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 40 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a beautiful place, in the mountains very near Rio de Janeiro. Me and my husband like host people and share our happines in stay here.

    Teresópolis is a small city with 3 big natural parks, many mountains and tracks. Our region produces 70% of all hortalices from the state.

    There are many breweries here, and the city is calm. The temperature is lower than Rio de Janeiro.

    Our house is big and we have many different and independent spaces. Ivo is musician and we have a music reharsal studio with a great view. The house has a garden with many vegetables, fruits and free birds. We have two acomodation for guests and sometimes we open the space for trading and exchanges.

    Ou house is in the center of the city, near restaurantes, food trucks, breweries, food markets and natural atractions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about our region, culture, music, costumes and nature.
    We are near by one of the biggest national park in Brazil.
    We can show how to know interesting places around here and meet interesting people from the city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We love arts and music and we have 2 graffitis on the walls. Our plan is improve this with more graffiti projects! If it´s your business, we´d love your stay here decorating our walls.

    We always need help with our garden, like cut the grass, or weed, or seed. But we need someone who knows about these activities. We can provide tools and materials.

    We´d aprecciate people who wants to make some art interferences like tilling arts or quality music concerts for our friends. We can provide tools and materials.

    Some paint to maintain the place beautifull and clean. We can provide tools and materials.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a loft with double bed and bathrom inside. We provide linnens, towels and you can use wifi. Inside the loft we have mini refrigerator, sandwich maker and coffe maker. We don´t provide the meals, but you are free to prepare them in the shared kitchen .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Depends on the activity you want to provide, we can change 3 or 4 days (from monday to thursday).

    You can easily reach our house by public transportation. The bus from Rio de Janeiro terminal can stop in the corner of our street, if you are only with hand lugagge.

    You can visit waterfalls , parks and apreciate our uncommon views and amazing landscapes. You also can try our local food and brews.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 883254434327