Help me with a DIY project along the best beach near Porto city center, Portugal

Country

Portugal

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Hello adventurous from all parts of the world , im André , i live in the North of Portugal and im ofering here a chance for those of you who have intrest to get to know the Porto Area , my project is house DIY and rebuilding in the best beach near Porto city center , the place you will Stay is a recently renewed house 2min walk to the sand and the help i need is with labor redoing other beach house near by .
    Like you all i wanted to traveled around the world, so i made my savings to go unfortanly with covid alot Change ,i then emerged into this house rebuilding project , so now the roles reversed for me from wanting to be a workwayer im being a host to after this project i can finaly be a workwayer again!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Porto is One of the most popular, historic , cultural cities in Portugal for one reason is on the top European destinations its 7km from the house , also having the thing portuguese people love the most after the food , the beach, in a 2min walk , great place to surf , walk , bicicle , alot of typical portuguese cuisine restaurants including Fado places around , learning and working with typical old portuguese construction man , learn the language and much more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you have some construction , DIY experience i will priorize in case you never had it , you can paint , clean , gardening , other less skilfull labors and always we can teach.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Completly renewed house with 2 Queen bed and sofa , 1 bathroom , big kitchen to Cook there and Supermarket is super close.
    I offer breakfast and lunch. Dinner you can use the kitchen to Cook whatever you wished.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house where you be staying is completly renewed so maximum attention to keep it tidy , around 5hours of work a day . There is private parking lot , and a pool to unwind at the end of the day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.5)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 762827693933