Speak German with our son in a small village outside Vienna, Austria

Country

Austria

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/10/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a friendly austrian family with a 7 year old boy named Niklas and two almost grown up kids (Sara 16 & Rian 19). We live in a small village 25min from Vienna by car and 1 hour with public transportation. My wife (46) works as a social worker and I (48) am a music teacher. If someone has interest in coming to our place, we would need an assistant to look after Niklas for a few hours a day. You should be able to speak german and help Niklas with his homework (2. Grade) We have a big house, one room is for you, two bathrooms, one on each floor and also a big garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an open minded family, speak german, english and bahasa indonesia. Rian learned italian for 4 years and Sara learns french for three years now. We all love music and play several instruments. It is quite calm in our village, we have hills all around us, where you can go bicycling and climbing. If you are interested in teaching kids, you could come with me to the musicschool where i teach drumset.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You should like kids, be able to speak german with our kid, sometimes help doing his homework and play with him. It is not necessary to do this every day, it depends on our working schedules. You should not smoke, should be clean and sympathic just like we are:-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in our house, upstairs. We wake up early, because of school, but I mostly stay at home in the morning until 12:30 pm. Sometimes my wife cooks and sometimes I do. If you want, you could also cook and make us some lunch or dinner. Sara is a vegetarian. Niklas comes home at 11:50 am, should eat and after a lunchbreak, do his homework. Everyone comes home at a different time during the week, even on weekends, not everybody is at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a trainstation close to us (15min walk, 3 min by bicycle) where you can go to Vienna or any destination you like to go.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 882625294688